2016 Season

Drivers

2016 dates Venue Event
Monday 28 Mar Grimley West Country Challenge (cancelled)
Saturday 16 Apr Swaffham June Cochrane Cup
Sunday 17 Apr Swaffham East of England Championship
Saturday 7 May Birmingham Dorrell Flooring Trophy
Sunday 5 June Aldershot Bill Boarer Trophy
Sunday 19 June Skegness British Championship
Sunday 3 July Swaffham  
Sunday 24 July Hednesford World Championship
Saturday 6 Aug Posterholt European Championship
Sunday 7 Aug Posterholt Peter Scheepens Memorial & Tourist Trophy
Sunday 21 Aug Yarmouth Derek Kisby Trophy
Friday 2 Sep Coventry invitation meeting on shale
Saturday 10 Sep Birmingham SHB Trophy
Sunday 18 Sep Buxton  
Saturday 1 Oct Birmingham Steve Walford Motorsport Graham Hill Trophy
Saturday 8 Oct Buxton National Championship
Sunday 9 Oct Buxton BCP Services Simon Pashley Trophy
Sunday 23 Oct Northampton Southern Championship
Saturday 19 Nov Birmingham iFactor Final (cancelled)