2015 Season

Final points

2015 dates Venue Event
Monday 6 April Grimley West Country Challenge
Sunday 19 April Arena Southern Championship
Sunday 3 May Swaffham East of England Championship
Sunday 24 May Aldershot June Cochrane Cup
Saturday 6 June Birmingham Steve Walford Motorsport Challenge
Sunday 21 June Buxton Simon Pashley Trophy
Saturday 4 July Birmingham British Championship
Saturday 8 August Posterholt Peter Scheepens Memorial & Tourist Trophy
Sunday 9 August Posterholt European Championship
Saturday 22 August Ipswich World Championship
Sunday 23 August Yarmouth Derek Kisby Trophy
Sunday 6 September Aldershot Bill Boarer Trophy
Saturday 19 September Swaffham Graham Hill Trophy
Sunday 20 September Swaffham National Championship
Saturday 3 October Birmingham SHB Ltd Trophy
Saturday 24 October Arena Dorrell Flooring Trophy
Saturday 7 November Birmingham iFactor Final