1985 Season

Pre season news
Final points table
Review of the season
Short Circuit July 1985

  19-Jan 1984 Awards night  
Sunday 24-Mar Wimbledon Eric Fretten Shield
Monday 08-Apr Kaldenkirchen World Championship
Monday 08-Apr Northampton
Sunday 14-Apr Peterborough Davro Welding Trophy
Monday 06-May Arlington Southern Championship
Sunday 19-May Swaffham Derek Kisby Memorial
Monday 27-May Northampton
Saturday 01-Jun Wisbech
Sunday 02-Jun Wisbech National Championship
Sunday 16-Jun Northampton Graham Hill Trophy
Sunday 07-Jul Arena
Thursday 18-Jul Aldershot Casa & Rod Tanswell trophies
Saturday 10-Aug Northampton European Championship
Sunday 11-Aug Northampton Internations Cup
Wednesday 21-Aug Arlington
Monday 26-Aug Northampton British Championship
Sunday 01-Sep Arena
Sunday 15-Sep Peterborough East of England Championship
Saturday 21-Sep Ipswich East Anglian Championship
Sunday 13-Oct Wimbledon London Championship