1982

Points
Motoring News Season Review

Known dates...

Monday 12-Apr Bovingdon   Fretten Sheild
Sunday 25-Apr Peterborough   Davro Welding Trophy
Monday 03-May Northampton   Bill Boarer Memorial
Sunday 16-May Swaffham   Derek Kisby Memorial
Sunday 13-Jun Bovingdon   Westnofa Trophy
Sunday 27-Jun Peterborough   East of England Championship
Sunday 25-Jul Northampton text British Championship
  08-Aug Cowdenbeath text
  12-Sep Swaffham text World Championship
  19-Sep Bovingdon   Graham Hill Memorial
Sunday 03-Oct Swaffham
Sunday 10-Oct Northampton
Sunday 31-Oct Northampton   National Championship
Posterholt text European Championship

April Short Circuit
May Short Circuit
June Short Circuit
July Short Circuit
September Short Circuit

 

filming at Wimbledon
Harry Sayell leads Anthony Brewer

filming at Wimbledon
Geoff Hughes