1978

Drivers
Other press mentions

National Championship: 1st Basil Craske

Sunday 26 March Thanet Easter Sunday
Sunday 16 April Swaffham
Saturday 22 April Wisbech Three Star Promotions
Sunday 30 April Northampton
Monday 1 May Bovingdon
Sunday 7 May Thanet
Sunday 21 May Alwalton
Sunday 28 May Tilburg European Championship
Sunday 11 June Swaffham
Saturday 17 June Wisbech Derek Kisby Trophy
Sunday 25 June Funtington Southern Championship
Sunday 9 July Thanet
Sunday 23 July Swaffham East Anglian Championship
Sunday 30 July Bovingdon Graham Hill Trophy
Sunday 6 August Lydden Hill
Sunday 27 August Swaffham British Championship
Monday 28 August Boston
Sunday 3 September Posterholt World Championship
Sunday 17 September Swaffham
Sunday 24 September Northampton
Sunday 1 October Alwalton
Sunday 8 October Thanet