filming at Wimbledon1975 Season

Final points table
New beginnings
Minutes of meeting 2nd March 1975

Known race dates:

Friday 28-Mar St Austell results  
Sunday 30-Mar St Day results  
Monday 31-Mar Newton Abbot results  
Sunday 13-Apr Northampton results  
Sunday 27-Apr Kings Lynn    
Sunday 18-May Posterholt   International meeting
Monday 19-May Kaldenkirchen notes European Championship
Monday 26-May Coventry   points after Coventry meeting
         
Friday 20-Jun Boston    
Saturday 21-Jun Wisbech results  
Friday 27-Jun Crayford results  
Sunday 29-Jun Ipswich results  
Thursday 10-Jul Aldershot results  
Friday 22-Aug Crayford results  
        points after Crayford meeting
Sunday 07-Sep Ringwood winners  
Saturday 11-Oct Wimbledon results International Championship
Thursday 23-Oct Aldershot winners  
Saturday 18-Oct Coventry

notes

 
Sunday 19-Oct Eastbourne    
Thursday 23-Oct Aldershot    
Sunday 26-Oct Kaldenkirchen   German Championship