1973 Season

Drivers & points tables: Spedeworth / MARC / Europe
Fireball press release
Sidewinder article
Pre season news (inc John Holtham profile)
Moonbeam article
Spedeworth points chart at 19th May

Saturday 03-Mar Aldershot results  
Saturday 10-Mar Wimbledon text  
Sunday 25-Mar Ipswich winners  
Thursday 05-Apr Aldershot text Southern Championship
Saturday 14-Apr Wimbledon text  
Friday 20-Apr Eastbourne    
Monday 23-Apr Ringwood text  
Monday 23-Apr Mendips   (MARC)
Sunday 29-Apr Oxford text  
Sunday 06-May Yarmouth    
Sunday 13-May Ipswich picture  
Thursday 24-May Aldershot    
Sunday 27-May Brands Hatch result (MARC / BRSCC)
Monday 28-May Ipswich    
Saturday 09-Jun Wisbech results  
Saturday 09-Jun Tilburg text  
Sunday 10-Jun Opgrimbie text  
Monday 11-Jun Kaldenkirchen text European Championship
Saturday 16-Jun Wimbledon results Ladies Night
Saturday 16-Jun Castle Combe result (MARC / BRSCC)
Sunday 24-Jun Yarmouth text East Anglian Championship
Sunday 01-Jul Ringwood    
Saturday 14-Jul Ipswich results  
Sunday 15-Jul Wisbech    
Tuesday 17-Jul Great Yarmouth    
Friday 20-Jul Walthamstow    
Wednesday 25-Jul Eastbourne    
Sunday 29-Jul Ringwood    
Sunday 05-Aug Wisbech results  
Friday 10-Aug White City results  
Saturday 11-Aug Eastbourne    
Sunday 12-Aug Ipswich    
Sunday 12-Aug Brafield   (MARC)
Tuesday 14-Aug St Austell results (MARC)
Saturday 18-Aug Wimbledon results  
Sunday 19-Aug Ipswich results  
Saturday 25-Aug Wisbech    
Sunday 26-Aug Newton Abbot entry (MARC)
Monday 27-Aug White City results British Championship
Sunday 02-Sep Ipswich    
Saturday 08-Sep Ipswich    
Sunday 09-Sep Ipswich pictures Spede Prix
Wednesday 12-Sep Eastbourne    
Saturday 15-Sep Wimbledon results BP Supernational
Saturday 22-Sep Wisbech    
Thursday 27-Sep Aldershot    
Thursday 11-Oct Aldershot    
Friday 12-Oct White City winners  
Friday 19-Oct Walthamstow    
Sunday 28-Oct Eastbourne winners  
Saturday 03-Nov Wimbledon results National Championship
Saturday 24-Nov Wimbledon results Carnival Night